About Us

Board of Trustees

 

Labor Trustees Management Trustees
Kenneth E. Rigmaiden, Co-Chair
IUPAT General President (GP)
Tel: (410) 564-5915
krigmaiden@iupat.org
Apostolos “Paul” Tsourous
(Co-Chair)
Jupiter Painting
1500 River Rd.
Croydon, PA 19021
agt@jupterpcc.com; admin@apos65.com
George Galis, Co-Secretary
IUPAT General Secretary-Treasurer (GST)
Tel: (410) 564-5921
ggalis@iupat.org
Chris Bagatelos
Bagatelos Architectural Glass
2750 Redding Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95472
cbagatelos@bagatelos.com
William D. Candelori, Jr., Trustee
IUPAT General Vice President (GVP) Eastern US
Tel: (410) 564-5909
bcandelori@iupat.org
Daniel Joseph Daly
P.J. Daly Contracting Limited
1320 Stone Church Road East
Hamilton, ON L8W 2C8
dan@pjdalycontracting.com
Mark Van Zevern, Trustee
IUPAT General Vice President (GVP) Western US
Tel: (410) 564-5912
mvanzevern@iupat.org
Fred Episcopo
Wyatt, Inc.
4545 Campbells Run Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
fepiscopo@wyattinc.com
Robert Kucheran, Trustee
IUPAT General Vice President (GVP) – Canada
Tel: (410) 564-5912
rkucheran@iupat.org
Dave Johnson
Anderson Carpet & Linoleum Sales Co.
1000 W. Grand Ave
Oakland, CA 94607
djohnson@andersoncls.com
Harry Zell, Trustee
IUPAT General Vice President (GVP) Central US
Tel: (410) 564-5912
hzell@iupat.org
Louis Lyras
Corcon, Inc.
3763 McCartney Road
Lowellville, OH 44436
lglyras@aol.com
James Williams, Jr., Trustee
IUPAT General Vice President (GVP) at Large
Tel: (410) 564-5912
jwilliamsjr@iupat.org
Penny McDonald
Tri-State Painting Co., Inc.
2217 St. Joseph Industrial Park Dr.
Evansville, IN 47720
pen@tsp-usa.com

 

Management Trustees (cont.)
Kurk Rogers
Forman Ford
4401 Bowling Street, SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
kurk.rogers@forman-ford.com
Anthony Rosetti
Performance Contracting, Inc.
1020 W. Ranch Road, Suite 104
Tempe, AZ 85284
anthony.rosetti@pcg.com
Mark Switzer
Switzer & Associates Painting Co., Inc.
5328 Brighton Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64130
mswitzer123@aol.com
Terry Webb
Eureka Metal & Glass
9070 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19136
terry@euekaglass.com