About Us

Board of Trustees

Untitled Document
Labor Trustees Management Trustees
Kenneth E. Rigmaiden, Co-Chair
IUPAT General President (GP)
Tel: (410) 564-5915
krigmaiden@iupat.org
Michael Cassidy, Co-Chair
President, Long Painting Company
Tel: (253) 234-8050
mikec@longpainting.com
George Galis, Co-Secretary
IUPAT General Secretary-Treasurer (GST)
Tel: (410) 564-5921
ggalis@iupat.org
Paul Buzzin, Co-Secretary
DuPont Painting
Tel: (416) 409-5157
paulb@dupontpainting.ca
William D. Candelori, Jr., Trustee
IUPAT General Vice President (GVP) Eastern US
Tel: (410) 564-5909
bcandelori@iupat.org
Peter Cafiero, Trustee
Island Painting, Inc.
Tel: (718) 433-1391
islandpeter@verizon.net
Mark Van Zevern, Trustee
IUPAT General Vice President (GVP) Western US
Tel: (410) 564-5912
mvanzevern@iupat.org
Mark Chuplis, Trustee
Cannon-Sline Industrial Inc.
Tel: (302) 658-1420
mchuplis@yahoo.com
Robert Kucheran, Trustee
IUPAT General Vice President (GVP) - Canada
Tel: (410) 564-5912
rkucheran@iupat.org
Tom Clerkin, Trustee
President, Ceilings, Inc.
Tel: (610) 279-8989
tom@cellingsinc.net
Harry Zell, Trustee
IUPAT General Vice President (GVP) Central US
Tel: (410) 564-5912
hzell@iupat.org
Penny McDonald, Trustee
Tri-State Painting Co., Inc.
Tel: (812) 424-6334
pen@tsp-usa.com
  Kevin Sutherland, Trustee
Commercial Floor Distributors, Inc.
Tel: (206) 767-3077 ext. 101
kevin@cfloor.com