Contact Us

Contact Us

Painters & Allied Trades
Labor Management Cooperation Initiative
7234 Parkway Drive, Hanover, MD 21076
Tel: (410) 564-5860 – Toll Free: (888) 934-6474
Fax: (866) 656-4163

LMCI Staff

Anton Ruesing
Administrator
Tel: (410) 564-5860
aruesing@lmcionline.org

Gavin McDonald
Marketing and Communications Director
Tel: (410) 564-5885
gmcdonald@lmcionline.org

Rick Matthews
Industry Liaison
Industrial Coatings
Tel:(410) 533-6025
rmatthews@lmcionline.org

Dave Stvartak
Industry Liaison
Commercial Crafts
Tel: (202) 340-5295
dstvartak@LMCIonline.org

Mike Heinz
Industry Liaison
Floor Covering
Tel: (410) 940-8987
mheinz@LMCIonline.org

Tim Stricker
Industry Liaison
Glazing
Tel: (202) 262-3950
TStricker@LMCIonline.org

Michelle Kromer
Office Manager
Tel: (410) 564-5860
mkromer@LMCIonline.org

Rose Hood
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (410) 564-5860
rhood@LMCIonline.org

Lisa Bernal
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (410) 564-5860
lbernal@LMCIonline.org

Note: E-mail does not constitute official communication with the LMCI. All formal communication should be written and delivered via regular mail to the attention of the Administrator.

Send Us Your News
Do you have newsworthy items relating to your home area with regard to the finishing industry? Please contact the LMCI administrator at LMCI@LMCIonline.org.