Contact Us

Contact Us

Painters & Allied Trades
Labor Management Cooperation Initiative
7234 Parkway Drive, Hanover, MD 21076
Tel: (410) 564-5860 – Toll Free: (888) 934-6474
Fax: (866) 656-4163

LMCI Staff

Anton Ruesing
Administrator
Tel: (410) 564-5860
aruesing@lmcionline.org
Rick Matthews
Industry Liaison
Eastern Region
Tel:(410) 533-6025
rmatthews@lmcionline.org
Dave Stvartak
Industry Liaison
Central Region & Central Canada
Tel: (202) 340-5295
dstvartak@LMCIonline.org
Mike Heinz
Industry Liaison
Western Region & Western Canada
Tel: (410) 940-8987
mheinz@LMCIonline.org
Vicki Maxwell
Senior Assistant to the Administrator
Tel: (410) 564-5879
vmaxwell@LMCIonline.org
Rose Hood
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (410) 564-5860
rhood@LMCIonline.org
Lisa Bernal
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (410) 564-5860
lbernal@LMCIonline.org

Note: E-mail does not constitute official communication with the LMCI. All formal communication should be written and delivered via regular mail to the attention of the Administrator.

Send Us Your News
Do you have newsworthy items relating to your home area with regard to the finishing industry? Please contact the LMCI administrator at LMCI@LMCIonline.org.